Division 4: Winter League 2019/20 
  Home | Division List

  Team   P W L D F A Pen Total
1Knowle 1Validated9630132880132
2Wolverhampton 2Validated9630124920124
3David Lloyd Solihull 1Validated9630124960124
4Warwick Boat 1Validated9630123870123
5Sutton 3Validated95401121020112
6Edgbaston Priory 4Validated94501081160108
7Kings Heath 2Validated936092127092
8Sutton 4Validated826084115084
9Four Oaks 2Validated927075151075

View Fixtures/Results

View Division Matrix


Printable Version
If you wish to print out this page, a printer version is available here.

Although the printable version shows colour backgrounds, the default behaviour of your browser is NOT to print colour. If you wish to change this, then you should be able to do so in your browsers options. (For example, using Internet Explorer, select Tools then Internet Options from the menu. Click on the Advanced tab and then look for Print background colors and images in the Printing section and ensure it is selected).